Browse by Review

One of our newer features, BFFC fans can review Boba Fett collectibles. Here are those reviews. Add your own after you first rate an item. The rating is the first part of making your review.

Nixon Collection Diplomatic SW Boba Fett Watch
Nixon Collection Diplomatic SW Boba Fett Watch
2017 • Watches and Watch Bands

 FastHands rated this item and wrote this review on October 3, 2021:

[Review is being reviewed by an admin.]

Roll-Down Boba Fett Beanie
Roll-Down Boba Fett Beanie
2021 • Hats and Caps

 BobaFettTea rated this item and wrote this review on September 19, 2021:

Made with great quality, hard to line up again once you fold it back up

Star Wars: Bounty Hunters #1 (Michael Golden Variant)
Star Wars: Bounty Hunters #1 (Michael Golden Variant)
2020 • Comics

 BFFC user rated this item and wrote this review on August 12, 2021:

WOW!

Star Wars: War of the Bounty Hunters - Jabba the Hutt #1
Star Wars: War of the Bounty Hunters Jabba the Hutt #1
2021 • Comics

 BOUNTYHUNTER66 rated this item and wrote this review on July 29, 2021:

Worst comic about Star Wars I have ever read and and Boba Fett was in it I would have preferred to have not read it. The only good part is the cover.

Numskull Boba Fett Jumper / Sweater
Numskull Boba Fett Jumper / Sweater
2015 • Shirts and Clothing

 Laurajayne rated this item and wrote this review on June 30, 2021:

Great quality jumper

Free Boba Fett Promo, card back detail (1978)
"Free Boba Fett" Offer on Card (Front and Back)
1978 • Star Wars (1978-1979) (Kenner)

 DrKennyF rated this item and wrote this review on May 20, 2021:

Of the 20 Star Wars action figures, only R2-D2 and C-3PO were not issued with this offer card. However, there are Chromalin printers' proofs of R2 and 3PO. And there are also square cornered proof cards for 5 or 6 characters.

Interesting side collectibles are the "Free Boba Fett Gratuit" Canadian cards, which are much rarer than the US versions.

Disney Emoji Blitz
Disney Emoji Blitz
2021 • Games

 BFFC Admin rated this item and wrote this review on May 19, 2021:

While cool to be included, with appearances in the app logo plus the game for a short time, it was clearly a cash grab and no way to play the game to unlock Boba Fett without paying for the emoji.

Herschel Boba Fett Classic Backpack XL
Herschel Boba Fett Classic Backpack XL
2021 • Backpacks, Luggage, and Boxes

 Crusted_Snow rated this item and wrote this review on March 23, 2021:

This backpack fits all my stuff as expected, I wish there was just maybe a half an inch of space around the edges, but everything I put in there always fits. I use the backpack for my photography equipment and school stuff so it fits perfectly. The whole point is the design, and wow the design is great. I loved the pattern when I first saw it and I still do. The mustard-yellow color of the inside and the badge on the front look great. The only thing that was missing was Boba's red accent that is usually on his armor, but it doesn't affect it at all, I'm just good at finding those mistakes. Note: it looks great with anything :)

Illusive Originals Boba Fett Maquette
Illusive Originals Boba Fett Maquette
1996 • Statues and Prop Replicas

 Raxacoricofalapatorius rated this item and wrote this review on February 21, 2021:

My Boba Fett bust has never been out of its display box (or shipping box, other than to look at it when I first got it), and is in mint condition. That said, the display box has bowed a bit in the back and I don't know why. I have the COA at number 2294 and so far its the lowest number I've seen for sale. If you are interested in buying mine, I will entertain reasonable offers.

Hot Toys 1/6 Scale Boba Fett ("The Mandalorian")
Hot Toys 1/6 Scale Boba Fett ("The Mandalorian")
2021 • Hot Toys

 Ian Davies rated this item and wrote this review on February 19, 2021:

Just awesome

Master Replicas Boba Fett Blaster, Signature Edition (2006)
Master Replicas Boba Fett Blaster Replica (Signature Edition)
2006 • Statues and Prop Replicas

 bobafettwhere1972 rated this item and wrote this review on January 12, 2021:

Fantastic piece of boba fett culture. Awesome detail and appearance.

Boba Fest Premium Electronic Helmet
Black Series Boba Fett Premium Electronic Helmet
2020 • Costumes and Masks

 BlinkyBull rated this item and wrote this review on December 20, 2020:

It Does Not Dissapoint At All.

Boba Fett Kettlebell
Boba Fett Kettlebell
2017 • Sports and Outdoors

 CoachFett24 rated this item and wrote this review on December 19, 2020:

Loved this kettlebell. Lost in a move. Wish I could get it back. Great craftsmanship.

Star Wars: Visual Dictionary
Star Wars: Visual Dictionary
1998 • Guidebooks and Activity Books

 CorrellianJoe_92 rated this item and wrote this review on December 9, 2020:

This is the book that, basically, started it all. I poured over this obsessively, drinking in every detail. Not only did it spark my love for Visual Dictionaries, Ultimate Guides and other similar source books - not to mention and absolute LOVE of world-building - but it started the Fett thing for me as well.

Igloo Star Wars Boba Fett Playmate Pal 7 Quart Cooler
Igloo Star Wars Boba Fett Playmate Pal 7 Quart Cooler
2020 • Kitchen and Food Items

 Fettster rated this item and wrote this review on December 7, 2020:

I know some Fett Fans at work that would be jealous over this. I have a couple igloos but none like this.

The Mandalorian Boba Fett Bounty Hunter Poster
The Mandalorian Boba Fett Bounty Hunter Poster
2020 • Posters

 Fettster rated this item and wrote this review on December 7, 2020:

This poster is a excellent representation of a long waited starwars icon. It captures all the scars on his face and his face(helmet). The struggle he must have endured to rise up to dawn his armor once again.

Black Series "Kenner" Boba Fett (6") (SDCC and Online Exclusive)
Black Series "Kenner" Boba Fett (6") (SDCC and Online Exclusive)
2019 • Black Series (2013 - Present)

 Jcub Fett rated this item and wrote this review on December 5, 2020:

Would be better if it had it's own mold, but the paint job does look awesome on this figure and it being an SDCC exclusive make this a pretty cool figure...to never remove from the box!

Illusive Originals Boba Fett Maquette
Illusive Originals Boba Fett Maquette
1996 • Statues and Prop Replicas

 Sadriel_Fett rated this item and wrote this review on December 2, 2020:

Because of the material this is made from, it has a tendency to dry out badly and crack. Then, bits of it to flake off whenever it's moved out. The general shape of the helmet isn't all that great, either. Instead of the hard lines you'd expect of a Mandalorian helmet, the shape of this head on this is almost perfectly round. Again, this is mainly because of the materials used to stuff the inside with and how thin the outer "skin" is on this maquette.

Wooden Boba Fett Doll
Wooden Boba Fett Doll
2020 • Disney / Disney Parks

 BatuuanScoundrel rated this item and wrote this review on November 18, 2020:

Well made wooden mannequin, nicely painted. Very displayable.

EFX Boba Fett Replica Helmet
EFX Boba Fett Helmet
2020 • Costumes and Masks

 BFFC Admin rated this item and wrote this review on October 6, 2020:

Well-crafted for display or wearing. Paint is excellent for mass produced, but a little lacking on the back. Interior is practical but lacks any padding or detailing. Superior to the Hasbro edition if not looking for a budget version.

Star Wars Galaxy Magazine #1 (wrapped)
Star Wars Galaxy Magazine #1
1994 • Magazines

 BFFC Admin rated this item and wrote this review on October 6, 2020:

"Must have" issue. Dynamic cover and double-sided poster. The armor diagram is worthy of framing.

Starbucks "Been There" Series Bespin Mug
Starbucks Bespin Mug
2020 • Kitchen and Food Items

 BFFC Admin rated this item and wrote this review on October 6, 2020:

Fun, original illustration. Well made, even after using it daily with coffee.

The Saga Collection #006 Boba Fett ("Ultimate Galactic Hunt" Variant) (2008)
The Saga Collection #006 Boba Fett ("Ultimate Galactic Hunt" Variant)
2008 • The Saga Collection (2006-2007)

 DabokeFett rated this item and wrote this review on August 12, 2020:

Mine is a little different. (UK version??)
No Return of the Jedi font inside bubble.
Hologram Figure is a blue Darth Sidius

Star Wars Space Punch Boba Fett (2016)
Star Wars Space Punch Boba Fett
2016 • Kitchen and Food Items

 MacheteFett rated this item and wrote this review on August 3, 2020:

My taste buds would have been able to tolerate this, say four or five years ago. Nowadays, yuck. The only thing good it has going for it is a picture of Boba on the can; that's the collectible part.

LEGO Boba Fett Minifigures, SDCC (2010)
LEGO White, Gold, and Silver Boba Fett Set (Celebration V and San Diego Comic Con Exclusive)
2010 • LEGOs

 Lego C-3PO Boba Fett rated this item and wrote this review on June 29, 2020:

I want to buy that

I have a money

LEGO Bronze Boba Fett (2010)
LEGO Bronze Boba Fett
2010 • LEGOs

 Lego C-3PO Boba Fett rated this item and wrote this review on June 29, 2020:

I want to buy this

I have a money

Star Wars Galaxy Magazine #6 (1996)
Star Wars Galaxy Magazine #6
1996 • Magazines

 BFFC Admin rated this item and wrote this review on June 14, 2020:

Incredible cover by Christopher Moeller, plus the original second part of "Twin Engines of Destruction," a poster, and possibly a Fett trading card. What more could you want?

The Force Especial Boba Fett
The Force Especial #3 Boba Fett Issue
2019 • Magazines

 Juan Fuentes rated this item and wrote this review on May 15, 2020:

A nice magazine to see loads of collectibles and Boba's history.

Funko Pop #305: Holiday Special Boba Fett (GameStop Exclusive)
Funko Pop #305: Holiday Special Boba Fett (GameStop Exclusive)
2019 • Funko

 Juan Fuentes rated this item and wrote this review on May 15, 2020:

One of my favorite Funko versions of Boba. Colors and details are very nicely done.

Star Wars Battlefront II
Star Wars Battlefront II
2017 • Games

 HunterOfTheWeb064 rated this item and wrote this review on May 11, 2020:

This is quite a redemption. It started off with controversy but slowly grew to be a fun experience.

Boba Fett Uniform Backpack (2015)
Boba Fett Uniform Backpack
2015 • Backpacks, Luggage, and Boxes

 MandaloreRising rated this item and wrote this review on May 11, 2020:

Durable. Lots of pockets, two cupholders, and a convenient slot on top to slip earbuds through.

LEGO Slave I (20th Anniversary Edition) (75243)
LEGO Slave I (20th Anniversary Edition) (75243)
2019 • LEGOs

 Fettfan080p rated this item and wrote this review on May 7, 2020:

Amazing set. I would recommend it to any Lego fan.

Boba Fett: Pursuit
Boba Fett #6: Pursuit
2004 • Novels and Other Fiction

 Bobafett2020 rated this item and wrote this review on May 3, 2020:

Amazing book! Recommend to all Star Wars fans 7+

Boba Fett: Hunted (Book 4)
Boba Fett #4: Hunted
2003 • Novels and Other Fiction

 Bobafett2020 rated this item and wrote this review on April 26, 2020:

My favorite Star Wars boba fett series book. Highly recommend.

Return of the Jedi: Special Edition, Jabba's Palace Flirting Scene with Lyn Me and Rystáll
Star Wars: Episode VI - Return of the Jedi (Special Edition)
1997 • Movies and Television

 Bobafett2020 rated this item and wrote this review on April 26, 2020:

My favorite Star Wars film!

"Boba Fett: A Practical Man" by Karen Traviss
A Practical Man
2006 • Novels and Other Fiction

 Bobafett2020 rated this item and wrote this review on April 25, 2020:

Wonderful. Loved the book. Highly recommend.

Republic Commando: Hard Contact
Republic Commando Hard Contact
2004 • Novels and Other Fiction

 Bobafett2020 rated this item and wrote this review on April 25, 2020:

Amazing book! I love the characters.

Boba Fest Premium Electronic Helmet
Black Series Boba Fett Premium Electronic Helmet
2020 • Costumes and Masks

 Boba Fett_27 rated this item and wrote this review on February 13, 2020:

It is so epic I can't even buy it


Boba Fett Twin Engines of Destruction
1997 • Comics

 BFFC Admin rated this item and wrote this review on November 20, 2019:

Fantastic writing. Iconic artwork. Best Boba Fett story.

Boba Fett Mylar Poster (Gold Version)
"The Empire Strikes Back" 15th Anniversary Boba Fett Poster
1995 • Posters

 BFFC Admin rated this item and wrote this review on November 14, 2019:

Unique geometric style. Iconic at a glance and impressive in scale.


Boba Fett Twin Engines of Destruction
1997 • Comics

 HunterOfTheWeb064 rated this item and wrote this review on November 14, 2019:

I quite frankly, believe that this is one of the greatest comics out there. Truly a masterpiece.

Takara Tomy Star Wars Star Cars Boba Fett
Takara Tomy Star Wars Star Cars Boba Fett
2018 • Figurines and Models

 Rock rated this item and wrote this review on November 14, 2019:

I love this truck! It's your typical Takara Tomy item, well made, and awesome!

Star Wars: Age of Rebellion Boba Fett #1
Star Wars: Age of Rebellion Boba Fett #1
2019 • Comics

 HunterOfTheWeb064 rated this item and wrote this review on November 14, 2019:

A very fun space western starring your main man. Diff buy if you're a follower of Boba Fett.


About This Feature

Bounty is our collectibles database for all official Boba Fett collectibles. Use My Bounty to easily keep track of what you have, want, and like. You can also add a review — with stars, words, or both. Are we missing something? Please let us know.