"It's not a matter of luck. Not for me." — Boba Fett, Hard Merchandise


Overview  |  Press  |  History  |  Links  |  Shop  |  Copyright  |  Privacy  |  Media Kit  |  Volunteers  |  Contact

BFFC is a group effort worldwide

Here are the individuals who have contributed to starting, maintaining, and growing the Boba Fett Fan Club since 1996. Want to join the team? See below for what's open.

Founder / Editor

Aaron Proctor aka BFFC Admin

Contributing Editors

Scott Casanova
Dan Lo of WhiteBobaFett.com
James Clarke aka The Real McCoy
Thorsten Heiss aka DashRendar2
Peter aka Sadriel_Fett
Gustavo Perez
Quinn Crain
Joe Carlson

Collectible Contributors

Matt Booker of Fantha Tracks
Matthew Wright
Jayson of Yakface.com
Jenmarie of Anakin and His Angel
Nigel Cox

Contributing Writers

Sean V. Lehosit
Eric Cromwell
The IronWolf
Perry Thompson
Tim Ho
Travis Souders
Juan Fuentes
Klára Zimová
Miss Chrys
Kelu Fett
Jason D. Ivey

"Behind The Mask" Talent

We've also been fortunate to have support and exclusive content from four Fetts:
Jeremy "Boba Fett" Bulloch
Daniel "Young Boba Fett" Logan
John "Bespin Boba Fett" Morton
Mark "ANH:SE Boba Fett" Austin

Contributing Editor Emeritus
Eric Cromwell and Phil Kearney
Server Hosts
FWD:labs (2009–Present)
Bobby Wong (2001–2008)
Daniel Sully (1998–2001)
Joe Carlson (1996–1998)
Jason Dwayne Ivey, David Adame, and Cathy Bowden, Scott Boyd, Matthew Goddard, Johnny Jagwani, LadyFett, Ender Mangan, David Shiffler, and Jonathan Winski
Steve Adams, Mitch Brown, Christopher J. D'Alessio, Marvin Gouw, Jon McGarry, and Abby Perry
Tim Ho and Perry Thompson
Thanks to the StoryVault.org in San Francisco for inspiring this project in 1996.

Want to Help?

Since starting in 1996, BFFC has always been run by volunteers. We're currently looking for more help in the following fields:

  • Social Media
    We post a notible, different, and captioned photo with attribution every day on Facebook, Instagram, Tumblr, and Twitter. The effort takes 15-45 minutes to research, format, and schedule for the next morning. We could use some help with the research, which weighs current news/collectibles, "this day in history," and other social trends (e.g. #TriviaTuesday, #WearItWednesday, #ThrowbackThursday, etc.).
  • Trivia
    Do you love trivia? We're looking for weekly trivia Q&A for use on our #TriviaTuesdays posts, as well as further documentation on Fettpedia.
  • Costume Guide
    Are you a cosplayer? We're looking for more pro tips -- written and/or outreached to other cosplayers -- to expand upon our easy-to-use costume guide.
  • Fettpedia
    We use and update our knowledge base called Fettpedia so often, but know it needs work. Fact checking, detail finding, and other unique ways to add value just about Fett (which doesn't tread right on Wookipedia) could be fun for someone who loves quotes, history, and attribution.
  • News and Editorial
    We follow Boba Fett news closely, but can't always get it all nor all day long. We'd love to section out news and/or editorial editors by specialty/section (e.g. games, collectibles, etc.).
  • Message Board Manager
    Over the years, conversations have moved to social media from our message board. We'd like to explore ways to bring the community back here.

Please contact us with how you'd like to help, especially in the areas above.