Part of Jeremy Bulloch's Boba Fett Collection To Be Auctioned Off

Published (updated ) • Written by • Categorized in Follow Fett

Jeremy Bulloch, the original Boba Fett actor (and inaugural BFFC member), passed away in 2020 from complications relating to Parkinson’s. In what appears to be a portion of his collection of Boba Fett items over the years, you’ll have a chance starting on May 4th to bid via East Bristol Auctions Ltd.

View All 610 Auction Lots

Since the auction house is U.K. based, they’re beginning May 4th at 12:00pm BST, which is 4:00am Pacific / 7:00am Eastern.

First noted in The Guardian, plus in our own observations from the video by SWNS, some of the more than 1,000 individual items include:

Maureen Bulloch and her two children also had this to add:

Part of the proceeds from the auction will go to Parkinsons U.K.

Enjoy this post? Consider sharing it on Facebook and Twitter or adding a comment below.
You can easily share this page with this short URL:

One Comment

  1. Kevin Barrett says:

    Met the great man in 2005 at the Excel Centre in London. “Mr Fett” signed a Star Wars piece of art for me. What a true gent!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.