<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<feed xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
	<title type="html"><![CDATA[Message Boards - Boba Fett Fan Club — Important: KOTE Mandos NOT an Attack Site!]]></title>
	<link rel="self" href="http://www.bobafettfanclub.com/boards/feed/atom/topic/3213/"/>
	<updated>2009-01-11T09:53:21Z</updated>
	<generator>PunBB</generator>
	<id>http://www.bobafettfanclub.com/boards/topic/3213/important-kote-mandos-not-an-attack-site/</id>
		<entry>
			<title type="html"><![CDATA[Re: Important: KOTE Mandos NOT an Attack Site!]]></title>
			<link rel="alternate" href="http://www.bobafettfanclub.com/boards/post/86511/#p86511"/>
			<content type="html"><![CDATA[<p>KOTE Mandos is now running perfectly. All alligations of it being an attack site for virus&#039;s and malware have been dropped and 100% of access has been restored. Anyone logging in to their KM account or joining up will have no further problems.<br />Thanks</p>]]></content>
			<author>
				<name><![CDATA[Orthar]]></name>
				<uri>http://www.bobafettfanclub.com/boards/user/1437/</uri>
			</author>
			<updated>2009-01-11T09:53:21Z</updated>
			<id>http://www.bobafettfanclub.com/boards/post/86511/#p86511</id>
		</entry>
		<entry>
			<title type="html"><![CDATA[Important: KOTE Mandos NOT an Attack Site!]]></title>
			<link rel="alternate" href="http://www.bobafettfanclub.com/boards/post/86400/#p86400"/>
			<content type="html"><![CDATA[<p>Okay, I log onto my computer and it goes to my home page - KOTE Mandos. Only for me to be told in big lettering before it can load the page that KOTE Mandos is listed as a Reported Attack Site!&nbsp; :huh: <br /><strong>KOTE Mandos is not an Attack Site!</strong><br />Logging on to KOTE Mandos will not get you a virus or have your computer attacked by any malicious software, spyware or even Al-Quieda terrorists! I&#039;ve checked the google report on the site and it states that there have been 0 attacks from the site, 0 mailicious software problems and 0 virus&#039;s!!! <br />It is safe to log onto or join KOTE Mandos. The problem stems from a number of malicious software incidents on a number of Servage server websites that <strong>DO NOT</strong> include KOTE Mandos.<br />This incident IS being looked into and will be resolved asap with normal service on KOTE Mandos returning shortly, I ask all members here that are also members of <a href="http://www.kotemandos.com">www.kotemandos.com</a> or thinking of joining us to please bare with us.</p>]]></content>
			<author>
				<name><![CDATA[Orthar]]></name>
				<uri>http://www.bobafettfanclub.com/boards/user/1437/</uri>
			</author>
			<updated>2009-01-08T12:55:28Z</updated>
			<id>http://www.bobafettfanclub.com/boards/post/86400/#p86400</id>
		</entry>
</feed>
